The Indian Premier League (IPL) has released the anthem for the 2018 edition on Sony Sports Youtube channel in five languages – Hindi, Tamil, Bengali, Kannada and Telugu.  BCCI and Star India have collaborated to create the anthem for the campaign this year, say reports. Watch official anthem of IPL 2018 below.

IPL 2018 | Official Anthem Released

Like TamilGlitz for Latest IPL Updates