Lakshmi Tamil Movie Teaser -Prabhu Deva & Aishwarya Rajesh


Presenting the Official Teaser of the Dance Drama Tamil Movie #Lakshmi Starring Prabhu Deva, Aishwarya Rajesh, Karunakaran, Kovai Sarala, Ditya Bhande, Salman Yusuff Khan, Chams, Akshat Singh, Jeet Das, & Sam Paul among others. This 2018 Summer Release is Written and Directed by Vijay, Music Composed by Sam C S, DOP by Nirav Shah, Edited by Anthony and Produced by Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa and R. Ravindran under the banner of Pramod Films & Trident Arts. Muzik 247 is the Official Music Partner.

Lakshmi |Tamil Movie Teaser | Prabhu Deva, Aishwarya Rajesh | Vijay | Sam C S | Official


Dhoni Use Bad Words To Scold Fellow Players

Oviya Kisses Sathish & Robo Shankar on Stage


Leave a Comment