Producer Council Election Result

Producer Council Election Result 

Final Results :
Vishal Team wins the Producers Council Election .
#Vishal leads with 478
#Radhakrishnan – 335
#KR – 216
Goutham Menon  , Pprakashraaj of #Vishal team takes a lead for Vice President post & SR Prabhu  for treasurer. Studio Green Gnanavel Raja takes the lead for Secratary Post .

Stay Tuned for the final results .
We already knew that Vishal has already won the Nadigar Sangam election and if he wins this election too , then it will be a great feet . Nadigar Sangam + Producer Council under Vishal Team control . Looks he will take action against Piracy at a serious manner . Stay tuned for the final result.


Power Paandi – A Romance in the Village | Trailer 2 | Dhanush

John Cena Proposes Nikki Bella On Stage


Leave a Comment