Thalapathy 61 Official First Look and Title Release



Thalapathy 61 is  an action thriller film directed by Atlee and written by K. V. Vijayendra Prasad. Produced by Sri Thenandal Films, the film stars Vijay, Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen and Samantha Ruth Prabhu in the lead roles, with S. J. Surya, Sathyaraj and Vadivelu amongst others in supporting roles.


Thalapathy 61 Title and Image Leaked

Nibunan – Official Movie Trailer | Action King Arjun


Leave a Comment