Traffic Ramasamy Trailer | SA Chandrasekhar | Prakash Raj


Traffic Ramasamy Tamil Movie Official Trailer exclusively on Trend Music. #TrafficRamasamy movie ft. SA Chandrasekhar, Rohini and Prakash Raj in lead roles. Directed by Vicky, Music composed by Balamurali Balu, Produced by SA Chandrasekhar under the banner Green Signal.

Traffic Ramasamy also stars Ambika, RK Suresh, Manobala, Chetan, Imman Annachi, Livingston, Upasana RC, Ammu Ramachandran, Charles Vinoth and Dharani among others.

Vote for your Favorite Bigg Boss Tamil Contestants here -> Bigg Boss Vote


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here