Vivegam Official Trailer – Thala Ajith Kumar


Vivegam is a Tamil spy thriller film written and directed by Siva. It features Ajith Kumar, Vivek Oberoi, Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Haasan. Principal photography of the film commenced at Slovenia in August 2016 and the movie is scheduled for a worldwide release on 24 August 2017 ,Anirudh Ravichander is the music composer for the movie and come back of Yogi B . Vetri had signed to handle the camera  and Ruben will be editing Principal photography commenced in Slovenia on 1 August 2016, and reported that at least 70% percent will be shot in Europe for this action thriller Wikepedia   
Vivegam Official Trailer - Thala Ajith Kumar 1

Click Here to Buy Vivegam Exclusive T-Shirt here -> Vivegam T-Shirt


Vivegam – Trailer | Ajith Kumar | Anirudh Ravichander | Siva


Vivegam Official Tamil Trailer | Ajith Kumar | Siva | Anirudh Ravichander





Vivegam Official Trailer [HD]

Bindhu Madhavi Attacks Snehan


Leave a Comment