Get ready to witness the high-octane Mersal single composed by A.R.Rahman #AalaporaanThamizhan releasing on Aug 10th 2017

Movie – Mersal
Song Name – Aalaporan Thamizhan
Starring – Vijay, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen
Music – A R Rahman
Singers – Kailash Kher, Sathya Prakash, Deepak, Pooja AV
Lyrics – Vivek
Director – Atlee
Producer – Sri Thenandal Films


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here