Nadigar sangam election – Nominees Full list


The procedure of filing nominations and the last date for withdrawal of dummy nominations for contesting the elections to be held for the key office-bearer posts of Nadigar Sangam is over

Justice Padmanabhan who has been appointed as the Presiding Officer of the election by the Madras High Court has released the final list of candidates today.


As mentioned in the list (attached below), senior actor Nasser will compete with the incumbent President R.Sarathkumar for the post of the highest order. For the second important post of the General Secretary, Vishal and contesting for the General Secretary post against the incumbent Radharavi. A member named A.Sivasami has filed nomination for both President and General Secretary posts and he will be contesting in the election as the third candidate for these posts.


Silambarasan, Karunaas, Ponvannan, Vijayakumar and Mohankumar representing either of the teams will contest for the posts of Vice President. Karthi of Vishal’s Pandavar Ani will be contesting for the post of Treasurer against Kannan, representing the team lead by Sarathkumar. As many as 48 members from both the sides contest for the membership in the Executive Council of the Nadigar Sangam.

The elections for all the above mentioned posts will be conducted on October 18 in a school in Chennai.

Nadigar Sangam Elections 2015 Final Contestants List / Vetpalar Pattiyal

I. PresidentMr. Nasser .M (Vishal’s pandavar ani)Mr. Sarathkumar .R (Sathkumar ani)

Mr. Sivasamy .A

II. Vice President (Two Posts)Mr. Karunaas (Vishal’s pandavar ani)Mr. Mohankumar

Mr. Ponvannan (Vishal’s pandavar ani)

Mr. Silambharassan .T.R (Sathkumar ani)


Mr. Vijayakumar .R (Sathkumar ani)

III. General SecretaryMr. Radha Ravi (Sathkumar ani)Mr. Sivasamy .A

Mr. Vishal (Vishal’s pandavar ani)

IV. TreasurerMr. Kannan (a) Marudhu pandian S.S.R. (Sathkumar ani)Mr. Karthi. SI. (Vishal’s pandavar ani)
V. Executive Committee Members
Mr. AshokMr. S. Ayup KhanMr. M. BalathandapaniMr. T.P Gajendran
Mr. S.M IsaiarasanMr. Junior Balaya (a) RaghuMr. V.C. JayamaniMr. M.S.P Kalaimani
Mr. K.N KalaiMr. M.S.K KumaranMs. Kutty PadhminiMr. S.M Kalaimuthu
Mr. G. KamarajMs. Kovai saralaMr. MohanramanMr. S. Murugan (a) Poochi Murugan
Mr. Mohamed MasthanMrs. K. NaliniMrs. M.R. NiroshaMr. S.D. Nandaa
Mr. M. PasupathyMr. S. PremkumarMr. M. Palanisamy (a) Scisor ManoharMr. M.A Prakash
Mr. K. PrasannaMs. S.N ParvathyMr. R. RavikumarMr. K. Rajan
Mr. RajeshMr. K. RajendranMr. M. RajendranMr. Ramanaa
Mr. K. Rathina sabapathiMr. A. RamkiMr. Srinivasan ReddyMrs. Sathyakrishna
Mrs. C. SivagamiMrs. SangeethaMr. P. SanthakumarMrs. Sonia
Mr. K.R. SelvarajMr. K. Suresh KumarMr. Thalapathy DineshMr. S.P Thankappazham
Mr. A.L UdhayaaMr. VikneshMr. M.P ViyadnathanMr. R. Veeramaniimg_558d5651b30d8
Super Singer Vote 8 - Online Voting - Season 8 - Vijay TV

Thala Ajith’s vedhalam movie teaser – reaches new set of Records

Naanum Rowdy Dhaan official Teaser |Vijay Sethupathi | Nayanthara | Anirudh


Leave a Comment